Shadow Ministry

25 March 2010 - 14 September 2010

Leader of the Opposition The Hon Tony Abbott, MP

Shadow Minister for Foreign Affairs Deputy Leader of the Opposition The Hon Julie Bishop, MP

Shadow Minister for Trade, Transport and Local Government Leader of the Nationals The Hon Warren Truss, MP

Shadow Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate Senator the Hon Eric Abetz

Shadow Treasurer The Hon Joe Hockey, MP

Shadow Minister for Education, Apprenticeships and Training Manager of Opposition Business in the House The Hon Christopher Pyne, MP

Shadow Minister for Energy and Resources The Hon Ian Macfarlane, MP

Shadow Attorney-General Senator the Hon George Brandis, SC

Shadow Minister for Defence

Senator the Hon David Johnston

Shadow Minister for Health and Ageing

The Hon Peter Dutton, MP

Shadow Minister for Families, Housing and Human Services The Hon Kevin Andrews, MP

Shadow Minister for Climate Action, Environment and Heritage The Hon Greg Hunt, MP

Shadow Minister for Indigenous Affairs Deputy Leader of the Nationals Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion

Shadow Minister for Regional Development, Infrastructure and Water Senator Barnaby Joyce

Shadow Minister for Agriculture, Food Security, Fisheries and Forestry The Hon John Cobb, MP

Shadow Minister for Small Business, Deregulation, Competition Policy and Sustainable Cities The Hon Bruce Billson, MP Shadow Minister for Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy The Hon Tony Smith, MP

Shadow Minister for Immigration and Citizenship Scott Morrison, MP

Shadow Minister for Innovation, Industry, Science and Research Sophie Mirabella, MP

Shadow Minister for Finance and Debt Reduction Chairman of the Coalition Policy Development Committee The Hon Andrew Robb, MP

Shadow Cabinet Secretary The Hon Philip Ruddock, MP

Outer Shadow Ministry

Shadow Minister for Seniors The Hon Bronwyn Bishop, MP

Shadow Special Minister of State and Scrutiny of Government Waste Senator the Hon. Michael Ronaldson

Shadow Minister for Early Childhood Education and Childcare Shadow Minister for the Status of Women The Hon Dr Sharman Stone, MP

Shadow Minister for Tourism and the Arts Shadow Minister for Youth and Sport Steven Ciobo, MP

Shadow Minister for Justice and Customs Michael Keenan, MP

Shadow Assistant Treasurer The Hon Sussan Ley, MP

Shadow Minister for Defence Science and Personnel Shadow Minister Assisting the Shadow Minister for Defence The Hon Bob Baldwin, MP

Shadow Minister for Consumer Affairs, Financial Services, Superannuation and Corporate Law Deputy Manager of Opposition Business in the House Luke Hartsuyker, MP

Shadow Minister for Veterans' Affairs Louise Markus, MP

Shadow Minister for Ageing Senator Concetta Fierravanti-Wells

Shadow Minister for COAG and Modernising the Federation Senator Marise Payne Shadow Minister for Employment Participation, Apprenticeships and Training Senator Mathias Cormann

Shadow Parliamentary Secretaries

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Northern and Remote Australia Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Regional Health Services, Health and Wellbeing Andrew Southcott, MP

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Education and School Curriculum Standards Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Innovation, Industry, Science and Research Senator the Hon Brett Mason

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Disabilities, Carers and the Voluntary Sector Senator Mitch Fifield

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry Senator Richard Colbeck

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary Assisting the Leader of the Opposition Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Infrastructure and Population Policy Senator Cory Bernardi

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Roads and Transport Don Randall, MP

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for the Murray Darling Basin Senator Simon Birmingham

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Defence Stuart Robert, MP

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Families, Housing and Human Services Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Citizenship Senator Gary Humphries

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Tourism Joanna Gash, MP

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Justice and Policing Jason Wood, MP

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Regional Development and Emerging Trade Markets Mark Coulton, MP

Chairman of the Scrutiny of Government Waste Committee Senator Guy Barnett